Christmas and New Year 

Opening Hours

Thursday 17th December 9am-8pm

Friday 18th December 9am- 7pm

Saturday 19th December 8am-4pm

Sunday 20th December CLOSED

Monday 21st December 9am-7pm

Tuesday 22nd December 9am-7pm

Wednesday 23rd December 9am-830pm

Christmas Eve 24th 9am-3pm

Christmas Day 25th CLOSED

Boxing Day 26th CLOSED

Sunday 27th December CLOSED

Monday 28th December CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 9am-5pm

Wednesday 30th December 9am-5pm

New Years Eve 9am-2pm

Salon will be closed Friday 1st January-11th January 2021

Reopen Tuesday 12th January 9am

Book Online Now for Xmas

Aquabeautybar

Shop 7, 30-32 McAdams Square,

Croydon Hills, 3136

T 03 9723 4332 

E Info@aquabeautybar.com.au

 

 

Cape Woolamai

(Phillip Island)

For an Appointment Call

Rachelle 0402143705

Bubble Colour zip.png
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon